风险提示:交易保证金金融产品具有很高的风险,并且未必适合所有投资者。亏损可能超过初始投资。请确保您完全理解相关风险,并且采取适当的措施管理您的风险。

经济日历

在不断变化的社会—政治环境中,经济新闻事件每天都在影响着市场。随着市场波动达到最高点,多数交易者都转向其经济日历,以时刻关注每天的发展与市场的走向。

在下方我们的外汇日历上查看即将发生的经济新闻事件:

技术支持 Myfxbook.com
如何
使用经济日历?

对新的交易者来说,您的经济日历是关于市场新闻及其如何影响货币和其他可交易工具的价格的指导第一站。

由于有许多种不同的交易策略,所以确定对您自己的战略很重要的因素和经济指标是很重要的。例如,如果您是一个黄牛,您想在一天中从许多小型交易中赚取一些点数,但您却不知道当天要发生的大型经济事件,这很可能让您的账户大大贬值,让您所有的努力都付之一炬。

对Tickmill重要的是,我们为客户提供工具,使其能够做出明智的交易决策。因此,除了经济日历外,我们还提供详细的 技术分析基础分析, 为您提供尽可能多的成功所需的信息。

在Tickmill开始交易
简单而迅速!
step

注册

完成注册,登录 客户专区,上传要求的文件。

step

开立账户

一旦文件批准, 创建真仓交易账户。

step

作出入金

选择支付方法,向 交易账户注册并开始交易。

Risk Warning: Trading financial products on margin carries a high degree of risk and is not suitable for all investors. Losses can exceed the initial investment. Please ensure you fully understand the risks and take appropriate care to manage your risk.
Economic Calendar
In a continually evolving socio-political environment, economic news releases are influencing the markets every day. With market volatility at its highest, most traders are now turning to their economic calendar to keep up with daily developments and market movement.

Check out the upcoming economic news events on our forex calendar below:
Powered by Myfxbook.com
How can an economic calendar be used?
For new traders, your economic calendar is the first stop for guidance about market news and how it could affect the prices of currencies and other tradeable instruments.

As there are so many different trading strategies out there, it’s important to identify the factors and economic indicators that are important to your own strategy. For example, if you’re a scalper who aims to gain a few pips from many small trades throughout the day but aren’t aware of a large economic release that will happen that day, it has the potential to decimate your account and render all of your hard work negligible.

One of the most important things to Tickmill is that we offer our clients the tools to be able to make informed trading decisions. So, aside from the economic calendar, we’re providing detailed, technical analysis and fundamental analysis, to provide you with as much information as possible to succeed.
START TRADING with Tickmill
It's easy and fast!
Full Name
 
Country
 
Client Type
 
Email Address
 
REGISTER

REGISTER

Complete registration, Log in to your Client Area and upload the required documents.

Create Account
Account Type
Currency
 
Leverage
 
CREATE AN ACCOUNT

CREATE AN ACCOUNT

Once your documents are approved, create a Live Trading account.

Deposit 1
Select Account
Deposit 2
Select Deposit Method
 
MAKE A DEPOSIT

MAKE A DEPOSIT

Select a payment method, fund your trading account and start trading.