风险提示:交易保证金金融产品具有很高的风险,并且未必适合所有投资者。亏损可能超过初始投资。请确保您完全理解相关风险,并且采取适当的措施管理您的风险。

常见问题

查找与Tickmill交易有关的最受欢迎问题的答案。

热门常见问题

Tickmill Ltd获得塞舌尔金融服务管理局(FSA)授权并受其监管。因此,我们的内部系统符合FSA的监管条例,这意味着您的资金存放在隔离账户,受到保护。


Tickmill为您提供平均低点差(从0.0个点开始),以及平均0.15秒超快的执行速度。Skrill,Neteller,FasaPay,中国银联和信用卡存款自动到账,取款在1个工作日内处理。我们自豪的是我们对交易没有限制,也没有重新报价。我们允许剥头皮,对冲,套利,EA和算法交易。


Tickmill是Tickmill Ltd的商标名,由塞舌尔金融服务管理局(FSA)授权和监管。

Tickmill还是Tickmill UK Ltd的商业名称,由英国金融行为监管局(FCA)授权并受其监管; Tickmill Europe Ltd由塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)授权和受其监管。 Tickmill Asia Ltd由纳闽金融服务管理局授权和监管,Tickmill South Africa(Pty)Ltd由金融部门行为管理局(FSCA)授权和监管的。

Risk Warning: Trading financial products on margin carries a high degree of risk and is not suitable for all investors. Losses can exceed the initial investment. Please ensure you fully understand the risks and take appropriate care to manage your risk.

FAQ

Find answers to the most popular questions regarding trading with Tickmill.

Top FAQs

Tickmill Ltd is regulated as a Securities Dealer by the Seychelles Financial Services Authority (FSA). As such, our internal systems are in compliance with the FSA regulations, which means that your funds are held in segregated accounts to protect your assets.


Tickmill provides you with low spreads starting from 0.0 pips and ultra-fast execution speed of 0.15 second on average. Skrill, Neteller, FasaPay, UnionPay and credit card deposits are processed instantly while withdrawals are processed within one working day. We are proud that we have no restrictions on trading and no requotes. We also allow scalping, hedging, arbitrage, EAs and algorithms.


Tickmill is a trading name of Tickmill Ltd, which is regulated by the Seychelles Financial Services Authority (FSA).

Tickmill is also a trading name of Tickmill UK Ltd, which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) of the United Kingdom and of Tickmill Europe Ltd which is authorised and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC).