Warnung vor hohem Risiko: Der Handel mit Finanzprodukten auf Marge birgt ein hohes Risiko und ist nicht für alle Anleger geeignet. Sie riskieren Ihr investiertes Kapital zu verlieren. Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie die Risiken vollständig verstanden haben und gehen Sie mit der entsprechenden Sorgfalt mit Ihrem Risiko um.

FAQ

Find answers to the most popular questions regarding trading with Tickmill.

Top FAQs

Tickmill Ltd ist als Wertpapierhändler durch die Seychelles Financial Services Authority (FSA) reguliert. Somit sind unsere internen Systeme im Einklang mit den Vorgaben der FSA und Ihre Gelder werden in getrennten Konten verwahrt, um Ihre Vermögenswerte zu schützen.


Tickmill bietet Ihnen geringe Spreads (schon ab 0,0 Pips) sowie eine ultraschnelle Ausführungsgeschwindigkeit von durchschnittlich 0,15 Sekunden. Skrill, Neteller, FasaPay, UnionPay und Kreditkarteneinzahlungen werden sofort durchgeführt, während Auszahlungen innerhalb eines Werktages erfolgen. Wir sind stolz, dass wir keine Restriktionen hinsichtlich des Tradings und keine Requotes haben. Wir erlauben auch Scalping, Hedging, Arbitrage, EAs und Algorithmen.


Tickmill ist ein Handelsname von Tickmill Ltd und wird von der Seychelles Financial Services Authority (FSA) reguliert.

Tickmill ist auch ein Handelsname von Tickmill UK Ltd (zugelassen und reguliert von der Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) des Vereinigten Königreichs) und Tickmill Europe Ltd (zugelassen und reguliert von der Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC)).

Risk Warning: Trading financial products on margin carries a high degree of risk and is not suitable for all investors. Losses can exceed the initial investment. Please ensure you fully understand the risks and take appropriate care to manage your risk.

FAQ

Will my funds be protected at Tickmill?

Tickmill Ltd is regulated as a Securities Dealer by the Seychelles Financial Services Authority (FSA). As such, our internal systems are in compliance with the FSA regulations, which means that your funds are held in segregated accounts to protect your assets.


What are the advantages of trading with Tickmill?

Tickmill provides you with low spreads starting from 0.0 pips and ultra-fast execution speed of 0.15 second on average. Skrill, Neteller, FasaPay, UnionPay and credit card deposits are processed instantly while withdrawals are processed within one working day. We are proud that we have no restrictions on trading and no requotes. We also allow scalping, hedging, arbitrage, EAs and algorithms.


Where is Tickmill regulated?

Tickmill is a trading name of Tickmill Ltd, which is regulated by the Seychelles Financial Services Authority (FSA).

Tickmill is also a trading name of Tickmill UK Ltd, which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) of the United Kingdom and of Tickmill Europe Ltd which is authorised and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC).


How do I deposit funds to my account?

You can make a deposit inside your Client Area using any funding option that suits you best. There are no fees on deposits.


How do I open a MetaTrader 4 account?

You can open an account in the Client Area, efficiently and securely. Click here to open an account with us.