牌照和监管

集团的公司在世界上一些最著名的金融管辖区受到监管。
map
集团牌照
flag

塞舌尔金融服务管理局(FSA)

Tickmill有限公司作为证券自营商由塞舌尔金融服务管理局监管。

牌照号码:SD 008

金融服务管理局根据 2013年金融服务管理局法 成立。监管机构的主要职责包括通过可靠的监管制度在塞舌尔许可、监督并发展非银行金融服务。

flag

英国金融行为管理局(FCA)

Tickmill由英国金融行为管理局授权并监管。

FCA注册号码:717270

英国金融行为管理局由 2000年金融服务与市场法 授予法定权力,其是一个独立的公共机构,负责监管英国零售金融服务公司和批发金融服务公司的行为。监管机构的使命是以保护消费者、增强市场诚信和促进竞争为目标,让金融市场良好运作。

flag

塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)

欧洲Tickmill有限公司作为CIF有限公司,由塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)授权并监管。

牌照号278/15

塞浦路斯证券交易委员会根据2001年《证券交易委员会(设立和职责)法》第5节设立,是塞浦路斯共和国的金融监管机构。塞浦路斯证券交易委员会旨在通过有效监管来保障投资者权益、促进证券市场健康发展。

注册
FCA
Financial Conduct Authority
英国
BaFin
Federal Financial Supervisory Authority
德国
CONSOB
Commissione Nazionale per le Società e la Borsa
意大利
ACPR
Autorité de Contrôle Prudential
法国
CNMV
Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores
西班牙
指令和成员资格

MiFID II

欧盟金融工具市场(MiFID II)指令2014/65/EU为在欧洲经济区内提供投资服务提供了一个统一的监管制度。该指令的主要目标是最大限度地提高效率、提高财务透明度、鼓励竞争并提供更大力度的消费者保护。MiFID II允许投资公司在另一成员国和/或第三国境内提供投资和辅助性服务(前提是该投资公司的授权涵盖了此类服务)。

金融服务补偿计划(FSCS)

英国Tickmill有限公司是金融服务补偿计划(FSCS)的成员之一。金融服务补偿计划根据《2000年金融服务与市场法》设立,其是一个独立的补偿基金,是英国金融服务公司的客户的最后选择。如果一家公司在其停止交易或宣布违约的情况下无法或可能无法支付对其的索赔,金融服务补偿计划的目标是为每位客户支付价值不超过85000英镑的赔偿金。

投资者补偿基金(ICF)

欧洲Tickmill有限公司是投资者补偿基金(ICF)的成员之一。投资者补偿基金是根据144(Ι)/2007法律第59条(1)和(2)设立的针对CIF客户的投资者补偿基金,其职能由塞浦路斯证券交易委员会的指令DI87-07监管。基金的目标是通过支付因基金成员未能履行其义务而产生的任何索赔的赔偿金,来确保受保客户对投资者补偿基金成员提出的索赔。

在Tickmill开始交易
简单而迅速!
step

注册

完成注册,登录 客户专区,上传要求的文件。

step

开立账户

一旦文件批准, 创建真仓交易账户。

step

作出入金

选择支付方法,向 交易账户注册并开始交易。


风险提示:交易保证金金融产品具有很高的风险,并且未必适合所有投资者。亏损可能超过初始投资。请确保您完全理解相关风险,并且采取适当的措施管理您的风险。

Risk Warning: Trading financial products on margin carries a high degree of risk and is not suitable for all investors. Losses can exceed the initial investment. Please ensure you fully understand the risks and take appropriate care to manage your risk.
Tickmill Group Licenses
& Regulation
The Group’s companies are regulated in some of the world’s most reputable financial jurisdictions.
{licence}
{licence-text}
{licence-registration}
{title}
Group Licenses
flag

Seychelles Financial Services Authority (FSA)

Tickmill Ltd is regulated as a Securities Dealer by the Seychelles Financial Services Authority.

Licence number: SD008

FSA is established under the Financial Services Authority Act 2013. The regulator’s key responsibilities include the licensing, supervision and development of non-bank financial services in Seychelles through a solid regulatory regime.


flag

Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)

Tickmill UK Ltd is authorised and regulated by the UK Financial Conduct Authority.

FCA Register Number: 717270

The FCA is an independent public body given statutory powers by the Financial Services and Markets Act 2000, regulating the conduct of both retail and wholesale financial services firms in the UK. The regulator’s mission is to make financial markets work well with the aim to protect consumers, enhance market integrity and promote competition.

flag

Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC)

Tickmill Europe Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission as a CIF limited company.

Licence number: 278/15

CySEC is the financial regulator of the Republic of Cyprus, established according to section 5 of the Securities and Exchange Commission (Establishment and Responsibilities) Law of 2001. The purpose of CySEC is to safeguard investor protection and facilitate the sound development of the securities market through the exercise of efficient supervision.


Registrations
FCA
Financial Conduct Authority
United Kingdom
BaFin
Federal Financial Supervisory Authority
Germany
CONSOB
Commissione Nazionale per le Società e la Borsa
Italy
ACPR
Autorité de Contrôle Prudential
France
CNMV
Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores
Spain
Directives and Memberships

MiFID II

The European Union’s Markets in Financial Instruments (MiFID II) directive 2014/65/EU provides a harmonised regulatory regime for the provision of investment services within the European Economic Area. The key objectives of the directive are to maximise efficiency, increase financial transparency, encourage competition and offer greater consumer protection. MiFID II allows investment firms to provide investment and ancillary services within the territory of another member state and/or a third country, provided that such services are covered by the investment firm’s authorisation.

Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)

Tickmill UK Ltd is a member of the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS). The FSCS is an independent compensation fund of last resort for customers of authorised UK financial services firms, set up under the Financial Services and Markets Act 2000. The FSCS’s objective is to pay compensation up to the value of £85,000 per client if a firm is unable or likely to be unable to pay claims against it in the event the firm has stopped trading or has declared to be in default.

Investor Compensation Fund (ICF)

Tickmill Europe Ltd is a member of the Investor Compensation Fund (ICF). The ICF has been set up according to Article 59(1) and (2) of Law 144(Ι)/2007 as an investor compensation fund for CIF clients and its functions are regulated by the directive DI87-07 of CySEC. The fund’s objective is to secure the claims of covered clients against the ICF members through the payment of compensation for any claims arising from the failure of a member of the fund to meet its obligations.

START TRADING with Tickmill
It's easy and fast!
Full Name
 
Country
 
Client Type
 
Email Address
 
REGISTER

REGISTER

Complete registration, Log in to your Client Area and upload the required documents.

Create Account
Account Type
Currency
 
Leverage
 
CREATE AN ACCOUNT

CREATE AN ACCOUNT

Once your documents are approved, create a Live Trading account.

Deposit 1
Select Account
Deposit 2
Select Deposit Method
 
MAKE A DEPOSIT

MAKE A DEPOSIT

Select a payment method, fund your trading account and start trading.