Warnung vor hohem Risiko: Der Handel mit Finanzprodukten auf Marge birgt ein hohes Risiko und ist nicht für alle Anleger geeignet. Sie riskieren Ihr investiertes Kapital zu verlieren. Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie die Risiken vollständig verstanden haben und gehen Sie mit der entsprechenden Sorgfalt mit Ihrem Risiko um.

Metatrader 4 Webtrader (MT4)

Ein Leitfaden für Online-Handelsplattformen

MetaTrader WebTrader Plattform

Mit unserer Metatrader 4 Webtrader-Plattform ist der Handel zugänglicher denn je. Es handelt sich um dieselbe MT4-Plattform, die Sie gewohnt sind, die aber jetzt direkt in Ihrem Browser verfügbar ist.

Mit nur einem Klick öffnet sich Ihre Metatrader 4 Web Trader-Plattform in einem neuen Fenster und Sie haben sofortigen Zugang zum Handel – überall und jederzeit!

Webtrader von Tickmill bietet Ihnen eine zuverlässige und intuitive Benutzeroberfläche, die durch die sichere Verschlüsselung aller übertragenen Daten noch verbessert wird. Unsere Händler haben Zugang zu einer 1-Klick-Funktionalität zum Eröffnen und Schließen von Handelspositionen, zu einem effektiven Risikomanagement und zu außergewöhnlichen Charting-Funktionen.

In unserem Leitfaden über Online-Handelsplattformen werden wir uns einige Informationen darüber ansehen, wie sie funktionieren, was Sie können und wie sie sich von der Desktop-Version unterscheiden.

Key Features of MetaTrader WebTrader

  • Real-time quotes in the Market Watch.
  • Customizable price charts.
  • 9 different time frames.
  • Direct access through all modern browser.
  • 30+ Indicators.
  • Complete trading history.
  • Securely encrypted data transmission.
Launch Web Trader Now
Key Features of Metatrader Webtrader

Was sind die Online-Handelsplattformen?

Online-Handelsplattformen werden auch als „elektronische Handelsplattformen“ bezeichnet und sind eine Software, mit der Aufträge auf Finanzprodukte platziert werden können. Es gibt eine riesige Auswahl an verschiedenen Produkten, die über eine Online-Handelsplattform angeboten werden. Die große Auswahl an Aktien und Anleihen, Währungen und Derivaten ermöglicht es vielen Händlern, ihr Portfolio zu diversifizieren, ohne dass sie ein Desktop-Programm herunterladen müssen.

Online-Handelsplattformen ermöglichen den Händlern den Zugang zu den Finanzmärkten von jedem Ort der Welt aus, was weit entfernt ist vom traditionellen Parketthandel, der früher nur Großanlegern vorbehalten war.

Online-Handelsplattformen stellen den Händlern Live-Kurse zur Verfügung und sind in der Regel mit Handelsinstrumenten wie Charts, Newsfeeds und anderen Kontoverwaltungstools gekoppelt, die es den Händlern ermöglichen, die Märkte eingehender zu analysieren.
Brokerunternehmen konzipiert sind, um dem großen Handelsvolumen gerecht zu werden, das sie benötigen.

Kommerzielle Online-Handelsplattformen wurden mit Blick auf die Benutzerfreundlichkeit entwickelt. Sie sind darauf ausgerichtet, dass Privatanleger sich entwickeln und wachsen können, während sie eine Online-Handelsplattform nutzen, und verfügen in der Regel über eine große Menge an online verfügbarem Material, das es den Nutzern ermöglicht, die Plattformen erfolgreich zu beherrschen.

Insbesondere MT4 online verfügt über eine Fülle von Informationen, die erklären, wie man grundlegende Funktionen innerhalb der Plattform ausführt. Einer der großen Vorteile von MT4 Webtrader ist jedoch, dass es so ziemlich genau die gleichen Funktionen bietet, wie die Desktop-Version.

Was sind die Vorteile
einer Online-Handelsplattform?

Die Nutzung einer Online-Handelsplattform, insbesondere MT4 Webtrader, ermöglicht es Privatkunden, auf eine Online-Handelsplattform zuzugreifen, ohne eine Software herunterladen zu müssen. Manche Händler empfinden es als weniger mühsam, einfach eine Webseite zu besuchen, ihre Anmeldedaten einzugeben und dann das Programm in ihrem Browser zu nutzen. Dies gilt insbesondere für diejenigen, die keinen eigenen Computer haben oder von jedem Gerät aus handeln möchten, ohne die Plattform jedes Mal herunterladen zu müssen.

Abgesehen von der Tatsache, dass kein Download erforderlich ist, ist es auch von großem Vorteil, dass die Webtrader-Version von MT4 nie aktualisiert werden muss. Bei jeder Anmeldung verwenden Sie die aktuelle Version.

Wie Sie wahrscheinlich wissen, verfügt MT4 selbst über umfangreiche Funktionen für Privatanleger. Die Privatanleger erhalten Zugang zu den Marktpreisen und der Liquidität in Echtzeit, wie es auch bei der der Verwendung von Webtrader online der Fall ist. Auch für die technische und Fundamentalanalyse steht eine Vielzahl von Tools zur Verfügung, darunter umfangreiche Charting-Funktionen, Indikatoren und Newsfeeds. Es ist jedoch wichtig zu wissen, dass Webtrader trotz seines riesigen Funktionsumfangs nicht über alle Funktionen der Desktop-Version verfügt. Wir werden später noch genauer darauf eingehen.

Die Plattform ermöglicht außerdem mehrere Handelsaufträge, um beim Handel flexibel zu sein. Sie können Aufträge eröffnen und schließen und profitieren dabei von einer soliden Sicherheit und Stabilität, die sicherstellen, dass Sie beim Handel keine Probleme haben.

Tickmill’s MetaTrader
Web Trader Benefits

Full Functionality

FULL FUNCTIONALITY

Giving you the same tools and charting capabilities as you’d receive on the desktop based application.
No Download Necessary

NO DOWNLOAD NECESSARY

So you can access your MT4 or MT5 account from any computer, absolutely anywhere!
Enhanced Two-way Synchronisation

ENHANCED TWO-WAY SYNCHRONISATION

Allowing any trades opened within the MT4 or MT5 to be seamlessly reflected across all MetaTrader interfaces.
Html-based Application

HTML-BASED APPLICATION

Giving users ultimate streaming connectivity, while supporting trading across multiple asset classes.
Instantaneous Synchronisation

INSTANTANEOUS SYNCHRONISATION

Between Web Trader and other Metaquotes software - effectively eliminating the risk of delays or non-communicated trades.
Full Account History Access

FULL ACCOUNT HISTORY ACCESS

See your full account history whether you’ve traded from the terminal itself or through your browser.

Zugriff auf Metatrader 4 online?

Einer der Hauptvorteile der Arbeit mit Metatrader-Produkten ist die einfache Bedienbarkeit, die Ihnen geboten wird. Warum sollte es also beim MT4 Webtrader anders sein? Nun, das ist es nicht! Die Plattform selbst wird von Metaquotes gehostet und Sie können den Standort oder die URL von Ihrem individuellen Broker erhalten.

Obwohl der Zugriff über eine URL online erfolgt, ist die URL dorthin für jeden Broker anders. Es handelt sich jedoch um dasselbe Programm, das auf dem Server Ihres Brokers läuft. Das bedeutet, dass Sie ein Handelskonto bei dem Broker benötigen, mit dem Sie arbeiten möchten, um Zugang zu dessen spezieller Version von Metatrader Webtrader zu erhalten.

Dies unterscheidet sich insofern von der MT4-Desktop-Version, als Sie sich einfach von einem Brokerkonto abmelden und mit einem anderen anmelden können, wobei Sie dasselbe Programm verwenden. Bei der MT4-Webplattform müssen Sie jedoch die Webtrader-URL Ihres Brokers aufrufen.

Unsere finden Sie, wenn Sie hier klicken.

Anmeldung bei Metatrader 4 online

Das Metatrader-Online-Login ist ein relativ unkomplizierter Vorgang. Die MT4-Web-Trading-Funktion funktioniert ähnlich wie die anderen Online-Investmentplattformen, wobei Sie einfach die Webseite besuchen und sich anmelden können. Wir werden den Vorgang ausführlich besprechen, um Ihnen zu zeigen, wie es gemacht wird.
Metatrader Webtrader Platform

Besuchen Sie den Webtrader von Tickmill, indem Sie hier klicken

Metatrader Webtrader Platform

Sie werden dann aufgefordert, eine Verbindung mit einem Konto herzustellen

Metatrader Webtrader Platform

Geben Sie Ihre Kontodaten in die Felder im Fenster ein und klicken Sie auf ‚OK‘.

Metatrader Webtrader Platform

Sie sollten dann angemeldet sein!

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie bereits ein Konto bei Tickmill haben müssen, um sich anmelden zu können. Wenn Sie noch kein Konto haben, können Sie sich hier anmelden.

Funktionen von Webtrader

Ähnlich wie die Desktop-Version bietet der Webtrader den Nutzern ein hohes Maß an Funktionalität für den Handel.

Die Benutzer haben Zugang zu einer Vielzahl von Chartfunktionen, die vollständig anpassbar sind. Sie können das Erscheinungsbild der Plattform also ganz nach Ihren Wünschen gestalten. Die verfügbaren Charting-Tools sind hochmodern und bieten eine große Auswahl an Indikatoren, die eine effektive Analyse für Ihren Handel ermöglichen.

Sie erhalten außerdem eine ultraschnelle Ausführung und keine Requotes, genau wie bei der Desktop-Version.

Ein Unterschied zwischen dem Online-Webtrader und der Desktop-Version ist jedoch die Tatsache, dass einige Funktionen in der Desktop-Version nicht verfügbar sind. Eine davon ist der Einsatz von EAs. Da EAs in der Regel in der MQL4-Umgebung entwickelt und dann zur Desktop-Version hinzugefügt werden, ist diese Funktion in der Webtrader-Version nicht verfügbar.

Dies gilt auch für benutzerdefinierte Indikatoren, da sie in die Desktop-Version hochgeladen werden, wie es auch bei EA der Fall ist. Wie Sie das machen können, haben wir auf unserer MT4-Seite genauer beschrieben. Diese Seite finden Sie hier.

Risk Warning: Trading financial products on margin carries a high degree of risk and is not suitable for all investors. Losses can exceed the initial investment. Please ensure you fully understand the risks and take appropriate care to manage your risk.

MT4 WebTrader
Online Trading Platform

An online platform that gives quick and easy access to a range of markets. No need for additional software, downloads or installations.

MetaTrader WebTrader Platform

Trading is more accessible than ever with our MetaTrader 4 Web Trader platform. It’s the same MT4 platform that you’re used to but is now available directly on your browser.

In just one click, your MetaTrader 4 Web Trader Platform will open in a new window giving you instant access to trading – anywhere, anytime!

Tickmill’s WebTrader gives you a reliable and intuitive interface, enhanced by securely encrypting any transmitted data. Our traders have access to one-click functionality to open & close trades, employ effective risk management and access exceptional charting capabilities.

In our guide to online trading platforms we’re going to be looking at some information regarding how they function, what you can do and how they differ from the desktop version.

Key Features of MetaTrader WebTrader

  • Real-time quotes in the Market Watch.
  • Customizable price charts.
  • 9 different time frames.
  • Direct access through all modern browser.
  • 30+ Indicators.
  • Complete trading history.
  • Securely encrypted data transmission.
Launch Web Trader Now
Key Features of Metatrader Webtrader

What are online trading platforms?

Also known as an ‘electronic trading platform’, online trading platforms are software used to place orders on financial products. There’s a huge range of different products available with a trading platform online. Ranging from stocks and bonds to currencies and derivatives, the huge selection allows many traders to diversify their portfolio without the need of downloading a desktop program.

Online trading platforms allow traders to access the financial markets from any location in the world which is a far cry from the traditional floor trading that used to only be available to large investors.

Online trading platforms stream live prices to traders and are usually coupled with trading tools like charts, news feeds and other account management tools to enable traders to analyse the markets in more depth.
In this section we’re going to be focusing solely on commercial platforms as they’ve been designed specifically for retail traders. There are however prop platforms that are designed for large brokerages to suit the large volume of trading that they require.

Commercial online trading platforms have been designed with ease-or-use in mind. They’re calibrated to enable retail traders to develop and grow while using a trading platform online and, tend to have a great deal of material available online to allows users to master the platforms effectively.

MT4 online in particular has a wealth of information available that explains how to conduct basic functions within the platform. However, one of the huge benefits of using MT4 webtrading is that is has pretty much the exact same functionality as the desktop version.

What are the benefits of using
a trading platform online?

Using a trading platform online, particularly the MT4 Webtrader enables retail clients to access an online trading platform without having to download any software. Some traders find it less hassle to be able to simply visit a website, enter their login details and then use the program within their browser. This is especially true for those who may not have their own computer or are looking to trade from any device without the need to download the platform each time.

Following on from the fact that no download is necessary, its also of huge benefit that using the Web Trader version of the MT4 means you’ll never be required to update the software. Each and every time you log on, you’ll be using the up-to-date version.

As you’re probably aware, the MT4 itself comes with huge functionality available for retail traders. Retails traders are given real-time access to Market Prices and liquidity which is the same as when they use web trader online. There’s also a plethora of tools available for technical and fundamental analysis, including extensive charting capabilities, indicators and news feeds. It’s important to note however that despite the huge range of functionality on Web Trader, it doesn’t have all of the capabilities that the desktop version does. We’ll go into more detail about that later on.

The platform also enables multiple trading orders for flexibility when trading. You’re able to open and close orders while benefitting from robust security and stability to ensure you don’t experience issues while trading.

Tickmill’s MetaTrader
Web Trader Benefits

Full Functionality

FULL FUNCTIONALITY

Giving you the same tools and charting capabilities as you’d receive on the desktop based application.
No Download Necessary

NO DOWNLOAD NECESSARY

So you can access your MT4 or MT5 account from any computer, absolutely anywhere!
Enhanced Two-way Synchronisation

ENHANCED TWO-WAY SYNCHRONISATION

Allowing any trades opened within the MT4 or MT5 to be seamlessly reflected across all MetaTrader interfaces.
Html-based Application

HTML-BASED APPLICATION

Giving users ultimate streaming connectivity, while supporting trading across multiple asset classes.
Instantaneous Synchronisation

INSTANTANEOUS SYNCHRONISATION

Between Web Trader and other Metaquotes software - effectively eliminating the risk of delays or non-communicated trades.
Full Account History Access

FULL ACCOUNT HISTORY ACCESS

See your full account history whether you’ve traded from the terminal itself or through your browser.

How to access Metatrader 4 online?

One of the main benefits of working with MetaTrader products is the ease of operability that you’re given. So, why would it be any different with the MT4 web trader? Well, it isn’t! The platform itself is hosted by Metaquotes and then you can get the location or URL from your individual broker.

So, although it is accessed through a URL online, each URL for each broker will be different. It’s the same program but will be on your broker’s server. This means that you’ll need a trading account with the broker that you want to work with in order to access their specific version of the MetaTrader web trader.

This is slightly different to the MT4 desktop version in the way that you can simply log out of one broker account on and login with another, using the same program. With the MT4 web platform however, you’ll need to visit your specific broker’s Webtrader URL.

Ours can be found by clicking here.

Login to Metatrader 4 Online

The metatrader online login is a relatively straightforward process. The MT4 web trading capability is much like that of other online investment platforms, whereby you simply visit the webpage and login. We’ll go through the process in a little more detail to show you how it’s done.
Metatrader Webtrader Platform

Visit Tickmill’s webtrader by clicking here.

Metatrader Webtrader Platform

You’ll then be prompted connect to an account

Metatrader Webtrader Platform

Enter your account details in the fields within the window and click ‘OK

Metatrader Webtrader Platform

You should then be logged in!

It’s important to note that you must already have an account with Tickmill to do this. If you haven’t got one yet, then you can register by clicking here.

Functionality of WebTrader

Much like the desktop version, Webtrader offers users a high degree of functionality for trading.

Users have access to a multitude of charting capabilities which are fully customizable. So basically, you can tailor the appearance of the platform to your preferences. The available charting tools are cutting edge with a huge range of indicators to facilitate effective analysis for your trading.

You’re also given ultra-fast execution and no requotes just like you’d get when using the desktop version.

One difference however between the online webtrader in comparison to the desktop version is the fact that there are some functions unavailable from those on the desktop version. One of these is the use of EAs. As EAs are usually designed in the MQL4 environment and then added onto the desktop version, that capability isn’t available on the webtrader version.

This also applies to custom indicators as they’re uploaded onto the desktop version in the same way that is EA is. We’ve gone into more detail about the way you can do this on our MT4 page which you can check out here.